FTG Produktsortiment

Components for Power Distribution and Connection

FTG manufactures Electrical Equipment in the Black Forest plant in Triberg. These are components for power distribution and connection in switch cabinets. Components are a wide range of 1- to 4-pole busbars for NH fuse switch disconnectors, UL Standard, motor protection switches, or power distribution blocks, flexible power distribution systems, terminals, earthing material and cable bridges.

FTG Products
VSMeasy

VSMeasy – Busbars for Motor Protection Switches

When it comes to high currents and a secure connection when there is only little space, FTG’s fully encapsulated busbars are the best choice. The motor protection circuit busbars provide more safety for systems with electric motors that have motor protection switches. In combination, the motor protection switches reliably protect against high starting currents, a longer braking distance, drive faults and motor overloads.

More Information
Verteilerklemme PDB Solar

Power distribution for solar plants

The PDB Solar serves as a transfer point between solar panels and switches in solar applications and is UL approved for aluminium and copper conductors.

NEWS
LPDB DIN Tragschienen-Halter

Connection Terminals adapted for DIN rail mounting

With the DIN rail holder (KAH) for its cost-effective KA terminal series, FTG adds another customer advantage to its range for simple power supply in outdoor areas. The clamp, which was specially manufactured at the Black Forest factory in Triberg, will provide more comfort and improved handling in mounting on DIN rails.

Product information
Edelstahlband 50m

50 m Stainless Earthing Strap for earthing and installation

The stainless earthing strap, which can be cutted to individual lengths, holds 50 meters strap for installation. This is used in the field of earthing, to protect against lightning strikes or for conduction of electrical currents. Can be a solution of application in mounting areas. According to VDE 0190 / 5.73, its usable for the application in earthing systems, lightning protection systems and in ring equipotential bondings.

more information

FTG – Manufacturer of Electrical Equipment.

FTG is an important employer in the southern Black Forest region, part of a worldwide group, an important partner for its customers and an active supporter when it comes to social and regional matters. The company has been steady growing since it was established in 1962 and is continuing to develop today.
We specialise in electrical power distribution and connection. We are a leading manufacturer of busbars; our product portfolio is growing all the time and is certified under the leading standards. Our products are used in many areas, from building services through machine control to electrical infrastructure. Ensuring a safe, uninterrupted power supply is our primary objective and a crucial element in achieving progress and prosperity.
We are there to help you across the globe and to offer you advice and information about our range of more than 10,000 products. In addition, we work with you to develop the best possible solutions for your specific requirements.
We‘re on hand to make your visions come true.

 

Catalogue

Take a look in our catalog! On approximately 180 pages you will find components of electrical euquipment for power distribution and connection, including 1- to 4-pole busbars, UL busbars, busbars for NH fuse switch disconnectors, motor protection switches, flexible systems, vertical power distribution systems, power distribution blocks, terminals, wiring bridges and earthing material.

Produktkatalog FTG

Contact

Friedrich Göhringer
Elektrotechnik GmbH
Gerwigstrasse 8
78098 Triberg, Germany

Phone +49 (0) 7722-9636-0
Fax +49 (0) 7722-9636-36
info@ftg-germany.de

FTG Produktsortiment

Komponenten der Elektroinstallation

FTG fertigt Komponenten zur Stromverteilung und -verbindung im Schwarzwälder Werk in Triberg. Dies sind Komponenten für die Energieverteilung und den -verbindung in Schaltschränken. Das Produktsortiment reicht über eine breite Palette von 1- bis 4-poligen Phasenschienen für Leitungsschutzschalter, NH-Sicherungslasttrennschalter, nach UL, für Motorschutzschalter oder Verteilerblöcke, flexible Stromspannungsschienen, Klemmen, Erdungsmaterial und Kabelbrücken.

zum Gesamtkatalog
VSMeasy

Phasenschienen für Motorschutzschalter

Für hohe Anschlusswerte und eine sichere Verbindung bei wenig Platz führt FTG seine vollvergossenen Phasenschienen VSMeasy für Motorschutzschalter. Diese sorgen an Elektromotor-Anlagen mit Motorschutzschaltern für mehr Sicherheit. In Kombination schützen die Motorschutzschalter zuverlässig vor hohen Anlaufströmen, einen längeren Bremsweg, Antriebsstörungen und Überlastungen am Motor.

Zur Produktinformation
Verteilerklemme PDB Solar

Stromverbindung
für Solaranlagen

Kleinverteiler für den DC-Bereich – Der Verteilerblock PDB Solar dient für Solaranwendungen als Übergabepunkt zwischen Solarpanels und Schalter im Verteiler und ist UL-Zertifiziert und für Aluminium- und Kupferleiter kompatibel.

Weitere Informationen
LPDB DIN Tragschienen-Halter

Verbindungsklemme für DIN-Tragschienen adaptiert

Mit dem DIN-Tragschienenhalter (KAH) für seine kostengünstige KA-Klemmenserie ergänzt FTG sein Sortiment um einen weiteren Kundenvorteil für die einfache Stromversorgung im Außenbereich.

zur Pressemeldung
Edelstahlband 50m

50 m Edelstahlband im Vorteilspack für Erdung und Montage

Das auf individuelle Längen zuschneidbare Edelstahlband, beinhaltet insgesamt 50 Meter Band für die Montage. Dies dient zur Anwendung im Bereich Erdung, zum Schutz gegen Blitzschläge bzw. zur Ableitung elektrischer Ströme. Auch eine Anwendung im Bereich Montage ist möglich. Nach VDE 0190 / 5.73, für den Einsatz bei Erdungsanlagen, Blitzschutzanlagen und beim Ringpotentialausgleich anwendbar.

zur Produktinformation

FTG – In Verteilerschränken weltweit daheim.

FTG ist wichtiger Arbeitgeber in der Region des Südschwarzwaldes, Teil einer weltweiten Gruppe, wichtiger Partner für Kunden wie auch tatkräftiger Unterstützer in sozialen, regionalen Bereichen. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1962, wächst das Unternehmen kontinuierlich und entwickelt sich stetig weiter.

Die Verteilung und Verbindung von elektrischen Strömen ist unser Fachgebiet. Wir sind führender Hersteller weltweit, unser Produktsortiment erweitert sich ständig und ist nach gängigen Normen zertifiziert. Unsere Produkte finden in zahlreichen Branchen Anwendung, wie in Windkraft- & Photovoltaikanlagen, Kraftwerken, Industrie & Anlagenbau, Mobilität oder die Stromunterverteilung in jeglicher Art von Gebäuden. Eine sichere, störfreie Energieversorgung ist ein zentrales Element bei der Erreichung von Fortschritt und Wohlstand.

Wir sind für Sie weltweit präsent und beraten und informieren Sie zu mehr als 10.000 Produkten. Zudem entwickeln wir mit Ihnen optimale Lösungen für ihre spezifischen Anforderungen.

Wir sind für Sie da, um Ihre Visionen zu verwirklichen.

Blättern Sie durch!

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unseren Katalog! Auf rund 180 Seiten finden Sie Komponenten zur Stromverteilung und –verbindung, darunter 1- bis 4-polige Phasenschienen, Schienen nach UL, für NH-Trenner, Motorschutzschalter, flexible Systeme, vertikale Schienen, Kompaktverteiler, Klemmen, Verdrahtungsbrücken und Erdungsmaterial.

Produktkatalog FTG

Kontakt

Friedrich Göhringer
Elektrotechnik GmbH
Gerwigstrasse 8
78098 Triberg

Telefon+49 (0) 7722-9636-0
Fax +49 (0) 7722-9636-36
info@ftg-germany.de